busy1-500x350

Ode to the OverWhelmed !

I keep leaving my blog neglected, I wish I had more time to write but so much has been going on lately.  I’m going to TRY to make it my resolution to write at least 3 times a week, I’ve come to the conclusion that it makes me feel alot better.  Yesterday I finally got a chance for some much needed retail therapy and it made me realize how LARGE I have gotten lately.  I may start using my blog as a weight lost diary of some sort, idk.  I know I need to get in the gym and FAST.  Like Yesterday!

On a lighter note I am now a Starbucks Rewards member, my life needs coffee and LOTS of it. I kee telling myself it will all pay off in the end – my new motto for the rest of Grad. School.

For some reason I have been getting super overwhelmed lately not only am I working three jobs and a full time student- I am playing house wife to my, semi-live in boyfriend….But I guess it’s life.

One thought on “Ode to the OverWhelmed !

Leave a Reply

